Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mr P. Melia

Ms Heather Coltman – Academy (Co-opted)
Ms Lindsay Shaw – Academy (Co-opted)
Mr Alan G Cormack – Academy (Foundation)
Mr Ian Cuskin – Academy (Foundation)
Mrs Marie Graham – Academy (Foundation / Vice chair)
Mr Patrick Melia – Academy (Foundation / Chair)
Mrs Trish Train – Academy (Foundation)
Mr Anthony Skipper – Academy (Parent)
Dr Damian Power – Academy (Parent)
Mr John Rumney – Academy (Co-opted)
Mr Brendan Tapping – Academy (Headteacher)
Mrs Glynnis Beddoes – Academy (Staff)

Governance Committee

MAT Scheme of delegation

Committee Structure


Please click on the link below to view our structure.

St Wilfrid’s Structure

Business Interests

Mr B Tapping

Mr P Melia 

Mr A Cormack

Mrs G Beddoes 

Mr I Cuskin 

Ms H Coltman 

Mrs M Graham

Dr D Power

Mrs P Train