Term Dates

Term First day Last day
Autumn term Tuesday 5th September 2017 Thursday 19th October 2017
Autumn half term holiday (Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October)
Autumn term Monday 30th October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas holiday (Mon 25th December – Fri 5th January)
Spring term Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Spring half term holiday (Mon 12th – Fri 16th February)
Spring term Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter holiday (Fri 30th March – Fri 13th April)
Summer term Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Spring half term holiday (Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June)
Summer term Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Summer holiday

Inset days (school closed to pupils)

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Friday 6th July 2018

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018