Staffing Structure

Acting Headteacher: Mr M Price

Chair of Governors: Mr A Cormack

Senior Leadership Team:

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral): Mrs C McDiarmid

Assistant Headteacher / Head of Career College: Mr P Given

Associate Assistant Headteacher: Miss A Fairlamb
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Mr J Hulse
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Mr P Riddle
Associate Assistant Headteacher:  Mr B Windass

Assistant Headteacher (6th Form): Mrs S Lewis-Dale


Co-ordinator of SEND: Mrs C Siedle
Head of Aidan House – Mr J Manuel
Head of Bede House – Miss C Close
Head of Cuthbert House – Mrs E Tiffin
Head of Hilda House – Miss L Marshall
Head of Margaret Clitherow House – Mrs C Kennedy
Assistant Head of Aidan House – Mr T Murphy
Assistant Head of Bede House – Miss J Moriera
Assistant Head of Cuthbert House – Miss M Robson
Acting Head of Bede House – Miss G McCarthy

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs S Lewis-Dale
Head of Year 12: Mr S Hodder
Head of Year 13: Mr T Allen

Heads of Department:

Mathematics: Mrs H Armstrong
English: Mrs C Vasey
Science: Mrs K Forster (Acting Head)
Chemistry: Miss E Vaughan (Acting Head)
Biology: Miss N Russell (Acting Head)
Geography: Mrs K Gray
History: Miss I Goodall
Physical Education: Mr L Mence (Acting Head)
Religious Studies: Miss N Snaith
Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs C Barrett
Head of Spanish: Miss R Hume
ICT & Computer Science: Mr P Dann
Design & Technology: Mrs V Woodhouse
Business Studies & Travel: Mrs F McKenzie
Art & Design: Mrs S Gribben